Medarbetare

Helena Liljedahl

Helena Liljedahl

Vd

Tel 010-743 44 65
Mobil 0709-99 73 00
Mail helena.liljedahl@kf.se

Tobias Svensson

Tobias Svensson

Affärsutvecklare

Tel direkt: 010-743 43 65
Mobil: 070-222 06 58
Mail tobias.svensson@kf.se

Jan Koskela

Jan Koskela

CFO

Tel 070-340 30 99
Mail jan.koskela@kf.se

Cecilia Glans

Cecilia Glans

Ledningsstöd

Tel 010-743 20 36
Mobil 072-221 94 31
Mail cecilia.glans@kf.se

Sven Hedenberg

Sven Hedenberg

Projektutvecklare

Tel 010-743 44 16
Mobil 070-543 16 07
Mail sven.hedenberg@kf.se

Per Blom

Per Blom

Chef Asset Management

Tel direkt 010-743 44 48
Mobil 070-315 84 88
Mail per.blom@kf.se

Peter Ljung

Peter Ljung

Senior Advisor

Tel Mobil 070-520 87 61
Mail peter.ljung@kf.se

Rolf Andersson

Rolf Andersson

Projektutvecklare

Tel direkt: 010-743 43 68
Mobil: 070-643 26 05
Mail rolf.andersson@kf.se